CEO Mercedes-AMG shows how it's done with the C63 Coupe - Video
|   Saturday, May 28, 2016
None other than the chief of Mercedes-AMG, Tobias Moers, shows us the full potential of the C63 Coupe!

To promote the sporty C-Class which Mercedes has currently stand comes into the showroom CEO once the scene to show where these glitzy German so capable. Besides the known headline performance (4.0 V8 - 476 hp or 510 hp - adjusted very fast and sporty) and some marketing talk the fifty German also shows that he can more than make strategic decisions at a high level.
The Mercedes-AMG C63 Coupe Edition 1 anyway has a lot of playfulness in it, with the Ascari Race Resort in hand it will only get better!

PHOTO GALLERY
Comments:
Name required * Email required Email not valid *
Comment required *

Latest news
Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:30:31 Nissan is present at the Detroit Auto Show with a compact concept SUV called...
Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:25:17 Another Hyundai premiere at the Detroit Auto Show is the new Veloster N,...
Friday, August 17, 2018 10:20:24 The South Koreans from Kia presented at the Auto Show in Detroit the new...
Thursday, August 16, 2018 10:15:59 After a massive promotion campaign, the US subdivision of Hyundai has officially...
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:05:55 Acura boasted that the new RDX is 100% made in the United States and is...
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 09:54:10 At the core of the new VW Jetta is the MQB platform, which is already used...
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 09:50:38 General Motors held the world premiere for the new generation Chevrolet...
Monday, August 13, 2018 09:45:39 The Ram Trucks brand, currently belonging to Fiat Chrysler Automobiles,...
Sunday, August 12, 2018 09:39:52 Ford brought the new generation mid-size Ranger pick-up at the Detroit Auto...
Saturday, August 11, 2018 09:34:13 At the Auto Show in Detroit, American car manufacturer Ford celebrates the...