Alfa Romeo Stelvio - 140 HP
|   Tuesday, May 16, 2017
The Alfa Romeo Stelvio has once again in a motorcycle variant. Among the diesel range is now 2.2 AT, a 150 hp version of the 2.2-liter turbo diesel.

Bit by bit, more prices will be published on the Alfa Romeo Stelvio . Now the brand adds a 150-hp version of the 2.2-liter turbo diesel, which the 180 bhp 2.2 JTD pushes up a place.

By default, the power source coupled to eight-speed automatic transmission, which transmits the power to the rear wheels.
The maximum torque is 450 Nm. Alfa Romeo announced that the average consumption leads to 4.7 l / 100 km. The 2.2 per AT customization and prices start at € 53.950.
PHOTO GALLERY
Comments:
Name required * Email required Email not valid *
Comment required *

Latest news
Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:30:31 Nissan is present at the Detroit Auto Show with a compact concept SUV called...
Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:25:17 Another Hyundai premiere at the Detroit Auto Show is the new Veloster N,...
Friday, August 17, 2018 10:20:24 The South Koreans from Kia presented at the Auto Show in Detroit the new...
Thursday, August 16, 2018 10:15:59 After a massive promotion campaign, the US subdivision of Hyundai has officially...
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:05:55 Acura boasted that the new RDX is 100% made in the United States and is...
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 09:54:10 At the core of the new VW Jetta is the MQB platform, which is already used...
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 09:50:38 General Motors held the world premiere for the new generation Chevrolet...
Monday, August 13, 2018 09:45:39 The Ram Trucks brand, currently belonging to Fiat Chrysler Automobiles,...
Sunday, August 12, 2018 09:39:52 Ford brought the new generation mid-size Ranger pick-up at the Detroit Auto...
Saturday, August 11, 2018 09:34:13 At the Auto Show in Detroit, American car manufacturer Ford celebrates the...